#00037

After ONE year there is a new post. I am super away from SL and I miss it too much. I miss the ages where I’ve worked in a magazine and created looks, I miss creating looks for my blog.

#00037_1

#00037_3

#00037_4

#00037_5

Hair: Hair 59 / Mauve by by Eaters Coma
Eyes: Mirror Eyes Grey by Insufferable Dastard
Piercings 01: TAKAYAMA FACE by Mandala
Piercings 02: Plug my Face by Le.Lolo ( SL Marketplace )
Nails: Perfect Hand – Long by MStyle
Mesh Ear: Steking EARS by Mandala
Top: High Neck Crop Top (Red) by COCO DESIGNS (gift)
Pants: Manoa JNS Denim by JP:DSG
Shoes: Lucille Boots (Coffee) by Hoorenbeek
Poses: [Hane] Bullish / [Globe] I’ll Shoot Them Myself by Marukin

Taken at: London Mayfair (104, 78, 21)

Items as Skin, Shape and Eyelashes weren’t described on list above
to preserve the avatar´s visual identity.

Leave a Reply

