#00034

Happy New Year !!! It is interesting this wish of ending the year with one last post. As I’ve already said before, I don’t have time for SL anymore, but I am on vacations these last two weeks and I really wanted to login in SL and create some random look. Actually I guess I got inspired by the sweet Vick Spitteler, who started to post looks on her Second Ladies blog. By the way I think you should visit it and check it out ^^ (PS: It’s in Portuguese).

I’d like to wish you all a Happy New Year. May 2014 bring you a lot of success and joy. Thank you for keep accessing this blog although the lack of content. I´ll to post stuff whenever I have a break in all my hard work and busy life.

For me, I just hope I keep the strenght I had at the beginning of 2013. I need to be strong and continue the work I’ve promissed I would do.

#00034 Full Body

#00034 Close Up

#00034 Detail

#00034 Upper Body

Hair: Hathaway Hair by Tableau Vivant (Bought at Collabor88)
Eyes: Mirror Eyes Grey by Insufferable Dastard
Piercings 01: TAKAYAMA FACE by Mandala
Piercings 02: Plug my Face by Le.Lolo ( SL Marketplace )
Mesh Hands: Mesh Rigged Hands by Slink
Bangles: Marbella Majestic – Bangle 3 / Bangle 4 by Maxi Gossamer (Bought at Collabor88)
Dress: Oversized Top (White) by ISON
Shoes: Helena by Redgrave
Pose: Custom Pose made by Me :)

Taken at: Tempura Island (145, 225, 21)

Items as Skin, Shape and Eyelashes weren’t described on list above
to preserve the avatar´s visual identity.

Leave a Reply

