#00029

So, Happy Easter !!! I wanted to make a Easter look with bunny ears and fluffy tail haha. I got it. I went to COCO to search for some boots and I’ve found also a Easter Gift that I don’t know till when it’s gonna be avaible: a Rabbit Mesh Avatar. I think you should hurry up and grab yours. I hope you like this look. Hugs!

#00029 Detail

#00029 Close Up

#00029 Full Body

#00029 Back View

Hair: VIBRATO Hair – Fades Natural by Lelutka
Eyes: {D.A} Sinistre Eyes – Horror Edition by Dead Apples
Nails: Perfect Hand – Long Nails by MStyle
Piercings 01: TAKAYAMA FACE by Mandala
Piercings 02: Plug my Face by Le.Lolo ( SL Marketplace )
Bunny Ears & Tail: Part of by Easter BunnyEnvious
Vest & Shirt: Grey Womens Vest & Belly Tee by SpearSong
Pants: Typhoon Pants / Gray – Camo 02 by JP:DSG
Shoes: COCO Homme Lace Up Work Boots by COCO DESIGNS
Rabbit Avatar: DOLLCOCO Gift Rabbit Avatar by COCO DESIGNS
Pose: Fleur de Sel (Cinnabar) by Marukin
Taken at: Le recours d’un amant, URDOGS (101, 4, 21)

Items as Skin, Shape and Eyelashes weren’t described on list above
to preserve the avatar´s visual identity.

Leave a Reply

