#00028

Today Magika has released a new hair, beautiful and cute. When I first saw the Please hair, I felt like I needed it. I think it matches pretty well to any kind of clothes. I wanted to create a very despoiled look. I am in love by Blueberry store, so I mixed a Blueberry Jacket (amazing) and a Cargo from Apple May Designs. I am in love by this look, have I already said that? Also I’m wearing these cool boots from Gos.

#00028 Full Body

#00028 Close Up

#00028 Full Body

#00028 Close Up

Hair & Wire Headband: Please by Magika Hair
Eyes: The Whites by Clemmm
Piercings 01: Slither Face & Chest Piercing Set by HOD ( Group Gift ) (MODIFIED)
Nails: Perfect Hand – Long Nails by MStyle
Piercings 02: Plug my Face by Le.Lolo ( SL Marketplace )
Jacket & Shirt: Cindy *Mesh* Leather Jacket with T-shirt Black by Blueberry
Pants: Female Cargo Capri’s – Grundge by Apple May Designs
Shoes: Triumph Boots V2 in Black by GOS
Poses: Linka Pose 4 and Pose 6 by Label Motion
Taken at: Hazardous, Misali (205, 101, 53)

Items as Skin, Shape and Eyelashes weren’t described on list above
to preserve the avatar´s visual identity.

Leave a Reply

