#00026

My computer is not nice yet. It didn’t shut down, but it keeps making a terrible noise. While it doesn’t die, I’m here. Well, today I was at the gym thinking about this look. I prepared it few days ago just to enjoy SL and today I decided to shoot and blog it. I loved these pants. Since mesh invaded SL, it’s possible to see many similar creations. But I never saw any pants like these. I hope you like it.

#00026 Full Body

#00026 Close Up

#00026 Detail

#00026 Back View

Hair: Crys w/Roots – Seasand by Truth Hair
Eyes: Violet Glass Eyes by Clemmm
Nails: Perfect Hand – Long Nails by MStyle
Piercings 01: TAKAYAMA FACE by Mandala
Piercings 02: Plug my Face by Le.Lolo ( SL Marketplace )
Top: CT Turtleneck – Grey by [NV]
Pants: Alexa Mesh Cut-Out Jeans Dirty by Blueberry
Shoes: F-WINGS Shoes by 2Real
Pose: Basic – 2 by GLITTERATI
Taken at: The Looking Glass, Horizon Dream (104, 35, 32)

Items as Skin, Shape and Eyelashes weren’t described on list above
to preserve the avatar´s visual identity.

Leave a Reply

