#00024

OMG! So much time has passed since my last real post, my last look. I was so happy and excited about blogging and suddenly I had to stop everything because I had a problem with my computer. It simply didn’t turn on and I believed it was my Power Supply. I couldn’t purchase a new one so early, so I had to wait. Few days ago, I decided to try turn it on, maybe I was waiting for some kind of miracle. And it turned on! I made few tests and it did not shut down while I was using it, despite not having done tests using the full power of it. So today, taking advantage I´m at home, I decided to login in SL and make some pictures with the graphics in ULTRA. It didn’t shut down, I made the pictures and everything went perfect as if my computer had no problem.

I’m not sure how my computer will work on next days. I’m here, I guess. I hope you like my look. Hugs and I miss you all. Miss my blog, my Plurk, my Facebook, my SL ^^

#00024 - Detail

#00024 - Close Up

#00024 - Full Body

Hair: Here – Colour 03 (Rainbow Colours) by Elikatira (Closed)
Eyes: The Whites by Clemmm
Nails: Perfect Hand – Long Nails by MStyle
Piercings 01: TAKAYAMA FACE by Mandala
Piercings 02: Plug my Face by Le.Lolo ( SL Marketplace )
Tattoo: Addicted Tattoo by UtopiaH
Dress: Geometric Tunic (Taupe) by ISON
Shoes: Studded Long Boots (Black) by J’s
Pose: Julie 6 by Diesel Works
Taken at: Tableau Vivant Mainstore, World of Beauty (14, 113, 3414)

Items as Skin, Shape and Eyelashes weren’t described on list above
to preserve the avatar´s visual identity.

Leave a Reply

