#00016

I must confess that I didn’t know Sassy store. The thematic of Sassy fits very well on Voradora: audacity is the word. Also I’m wearing the add-on of the moment: Lola Tangos. I bought it for another look I’ve planned, but I decided to use it in this one too. I hope you like it. Hugs, Vorah.

#00016 Close Up

#00016 Detail

#00016 Full Body

Hair: POCAHONTAS Hair – Marilyn by Lelutka
Eyes: Light Sensitive v2 – Slate by Insufferable Dastard
Breasts: Lolas Tango by LOLAS
Nails: Perfect Hand – Long Nails by MStyle
Piercings: TAKAYAMA FACE by Mandala
Dress: Depraved Dress – White by Sassy!
Shoes: Pumps With Spikes Leopard by FANATIK! (Group Gift)
Jewelry: Atiriya Onyx Set by Zaara
Pose: Frais by Marukin
Taken at: Inaka (216, 104, 696)

Items as Skin, Shape and Eyelashes weren’t described on list above
to preserve the avatar´s visual identity.

Leave a Reply

