#00013

I’ll change my graphic card, so automatically my brain don’t want to use my machine anymore. Each day It’s getting harder to make pictures in SL. That’s why I took so long for the next LOTD. But until I don’t buy it, I had to make a nice look and I was dressing like that for days. I love [JP]:dsg store. It fits completely Voradora’s style. These pants with iPod is really amazing. Well, I must confess that all their mesh products are amazing. Also I invite you to know Reborn, a great mesh store from Gaston Nouvelle. And also, visit Bytegang. I know this place for ages and I always come back there to make pictures as soon as I can. Probably I’ll repeat photoshootings in Bytegang. That place is freaking nice. It’s just a pity that we cannot drop objects anymore (it was allowed ages ago). One more thing: I took this pictures using the official Second Life Viewer, instead of Firestorm. There are no Phototools and few other nice stuff. Can you see some difference? LOL. I hope you like it. Hugs, Vorah.

#00013 Close Up

#00013 Detail

#00013 Full Body

Hair: Wild at Heart (Mesh) – Blush by Lamb
Eyes: Light Sensitive v2 – Slate by Insufferable Dastard
Nails: Perfect Hand – Long Nails by MStyle
Bracelets: Leather Bracelets by Grasp ( Group Gift )
Piercings 1: Slither Face & Chest Piercing Set by HOD ( Group Gift ) (MODIFIED)
Piercings 2: Plug my Face by Le.Lolo (by Solostah Scientist on Marketplace)
Tee: Plain Shirt Green by Reborn ( SL Marketplace )
Pants: Typhoon Pants / Gray by JP:DSG
Shoes: Studded Long Boots by J’s
Pose: Ravissante Line 1 by Di’s Opera
Taken at: Bytegang Project, Bytegang (147, 123, 24)

Items as Skin, Shape and Eyelashes weren’t described on list above
to preserve the avatar´s visual identity.

Leave a comment