#00007

I wonder if someday I’ll hit the 100th post LOL. Seven looks is so few isn’t it? But I never imagined I would have a blog. And with so many posts I even have already many visitors. So thank you all whose have been visiting me. That motivates me a lot. Today I have another “periguete” look. Remember when I said about the periguete stuff? I promisse you’ll get used to this word. I hope you like it.

#00007 Close Up

#00007 Detail

#00007 Full Body

Hair: Ruby (Mesh) – Mint by Lamb
Eyes: Light Sensitive v2 – Slate by Insufferable Dastard
Nails: Perfect Hand – Long Nails by MStyle
Piercings 01: TAKAYAMA FACE by Mandala
Piercings 02: Plug my Face by Le.Lolo (by Solostah Scientist on Marketplace)
Earrings: Ohoshisama Earring / BLACK Mandala
Tattoo: TRUTH or DARE by AddiXion
Dress: Hoe Dress Wildcat by Nerd Monkey Clothes
Shoes: KASHI Pumps – Black by MStyle
Pose: Dolce 2 by Marukin ( From Collabor88 )
Taken at: MadPea Carneval, MadPea Base (108, 164, 39)

Items as Skin, Shape and Eyelashes weren’t described on list above
to preserve the avatar´s visual identity.

Leave a Reply

