#00006

Since I joined SL, I loved and wore tattoos. On 2007 I even had a small store of tattoos. I didn’t have time to create new stuff so I closed this store, but my love for tattoos kept on and I have many in my Inventory. One thing that always annoyed me was that obligatory of being both arms. At the beginning it’s cool, then it sucks. So today I knew a very nice store and became fan of it. Petiita Blackbart is the creator and seriously, I felt in love by her store. The best thing I’ve found there was a single arm tattoo on mesh \o/ I couldn’t resist and bought it. I also bought a nerd glasses and joined the group. The pictures were taken there a super cool sim/store.

#00006 Close Up

#00006 Scenery

#00006 Full Body

#00006 Detail

Hair: Habit by Magika Hair (New!)
Eyes: Mirror Eyes GRAY by Insufferable Dastard
Nails: Perfect Hand – Long Nails by MStyle
Bracelets: Leather Bracelet by Grasp (Group Gift)
Earrings: Otsumami Earring / SILVER by Mandala
Tattoo 1: TRUTH or DARE by AddiXion
Tattoo 2: My Little World [Arm Mesh Tattoo] by UtopiaH (New!)
Piercings 01: TAKAYAMA FACE by Mandala
Glasses: Nerd Glasses by UtopiaH
Tee: Draped Crop Tee (Gray) by ISON (by Harry Hyx on Marketplace)
Pants: JJ1 Pants Navy by Ronsem
Feet: Womens Medium Barefeet Rigged by Slink
Pose: Obviously by Del May
Taken at: UtopiaH Mainstore, Cool Rush (131, 158, 26)

Items as Skin, Shape and Eyelashes weren’t described on list above
to preserve the avatar´s visual identity.

Leave a Reply

