#00001

OMG I created a blog !! Probably the world is gonna end now. The blog stills under contruction, and maybe I’ll change the layout. Stay tunned for next changes. I won’t post daily. I’ll post my personal style and new stuff I buy. Don’t wait for a crazy fashion consumist here. This world is all new to me. Well, I hope you like it. Hugs, Vorah.

#00001 02

#00001 Full Body

Hair: Calm [02] by Magika Hair
Eyes: Mirror Eyes/Gray by Insufferable Dastard
Nails: Metallic Nail Black by PurpleMoon Creations
Bracelets: Cross Pierce by Grasp
Piercings 01: TAKAYAMA FACE by Mandala
Piercings 02: Plug my Face by Le.Lolo (by Solostah Scientist on Marketplace)
Necklace: Coveted Silver Necklace by Primus Weapons
Tattoo: TRUTH or DARE by AddiXion
Top: Waves Neckholder Eggplant by Cynful
Pants: Cargo 11 / Umber by Ronsem
Boots: Shin Boots by League
Pose: Linka Poses by Label Motion (Avaible on The Dressing Room Fusion)
Taken at: Rosemont (193,119,34)

Items as Skin, Shape and Eyelashes weren’t described on list above
to preserve the avatar´s visual identity.

2 thoughts on “#00001

  1. Foi mais ou menos por isso que eu criei um outro avatar no SL. E olha que nem tenho vários contatos. Agora tenho bem menos porque deletei mais da metade. Sou uma especie de solitária no SL. Gosto do teu estilo. Espero que o seu novo blog dure muito.

  2. Oi Lucigia! Que máximo, meu primeiro comentário no blog \o/ Primeiramente, super obrigada por ter vindo conferir e por gostar do meu estilo. Eu criei esse avatar para uma coisa em 2007 e deixei quieta até ano passado, quando resolvi andar com ela para deixar meu principal em paz. E tem sido bem legal, tenho explorado mais o SL, parado para escutar uma boa música e para conhecer criações mais underground ou “abusadas” — estilo que não combina com qualquer um. E acabei gostando tanto do estilo e identidade que criei pra Vora, que chegou a hora de compartilhar. Enfim, obrigada pela visita e fique de olho, não vou parar tão cedo =) Beijo !!

Leave a Reply

